Frictional Games Forum (read-only)
[SCRIPT] Two if statements - Printable Version

+- Frictional Games Forum (read-only) (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Amnesia: The Dark Descent (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/forum-6.html)
+--- Forum: Custom Stories, TCs & Mods - Development (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/forum-38.html)
+---- Forum: Development Support (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/forum-39.html)
+---- Thread: [SCRIPT] Two if statements (/thread-18596.html)



Two if statements - ooadrianoo - 10-02-2012

Hello community!

I have a problem with my script.
When I load the map, it will screen: expected expression value.
This is the file, where the error is:

PHP Code:
if (GetGlobalVarInt("Lantern") == 1) && GetGlobalVarInt("Note") == 1



RE: Two if statements - Statyk - 10-02-2012

(10-02-2012, 06:51 PM)ooadrianoo Wrote:
PHP Code:
if (GetGlobalVarInt("Lantern") == && GetGlobalVarInt("Note") == 1
Took a parenthesis out.


RE: Two if statements - ooadrianoo - 10-02-2012

(10-02-2012, 06:54 PM)Statyk Wrote:
(10-02-2012, 06:51 PM)ooadrianoo Wrote:
PHP Code:
if (GetGlobalVarInt("Lantern") == && GetGlobalVarInt("Note") == 1
Took a parenthesis out.

wich?


RE: Two if statements - Kreekakon - 10-02-2012

The one at the end of the first 1