Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?
Author Message
Amnesiaplayer Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 539
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?

i want to put the Tesla into "dark descent"but it doesn't work ?! it keep crashing if i open my _enemy folder... please help me Sad
08-18-2014 11:12 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
DnALANGE Offline
Banned

Posts: 1,550
Joined: Jan 2012
Post: #2
RE: is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?

Good day AmnesiaPlayer..
You can do that, but ONLY with the machine for pigs patch.
The patch can be found here : https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/thread-23378.html
Read carefully and it should work.
08-18-2014 03:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Amnesiaplayer Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 539
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?

ow i have to replace my the dark descent files ?! i can't trust this Sad or the same error will happen Confused but i want to do Sad and thanks Big Grin
08-18-2014 06:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mudbill Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 3,527
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 166
Post: #4
RE: is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?

It is a beta patch so it's not guaranteed to be bug free or anything. It can be a little risky to install it, but you can always keep a backup of your game or reinstall it to remove it. It's not dangerous in any way to install though, so you can give it a go if you'd like.

08-18-2014 09:12 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Radical Batz Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 953
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 25
Post: #5
RE: is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?

Dnalange did you have a tesla in your premonition mod cause if you did then he can take the one from your mod! I couldn't finish your mod cause I was stuck at a certain part so yeah :/

(This post was last modified: 08-18-2014 09:33 PM by Radical Batz.)
08-18-2014 09:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
victorkim890(KimmyChimmy) Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 318
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 1
Post: #6
RE: is it possible to export enemy from amfp to DD?

(08-18-2014 06:54 PM)Amnesiaplayer Wrote:  ow i have to replace my the dark descent files ?! i can't trust this Sad or the same error will happen Confused but i want to do Sad and thanks Big Grin

there are lots of errors. you should download it later when the full version comes out

08-18-2014 09:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)