Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Paid] 3d Modeler available for work.
nestor818 Offline

Threads: 1
[Paid] 3d Modeler available for work.

Hi my name is Nestor Chavez and I have been a 3d modeler for 8 years with 3+ years of game industry experience.I have obtained a degree in 3d design from Los Angeles Mission College Institute of Multimedia Arts.I have done various freelance gigs such as prototyping for inventors, visualization rendering, game character modeling,animation and modeling in general for games.I am looking for paid work only, if you are interested and want to see some of my work please visit my website at NestorD3dModeler and/or contact me at nestor_c@yahoo.com.Thank you for your time and have a nice day.

note:My rates are reasonably negotiable.If you would like to discuss any work please shoot me an email instead of a PM.Please no feedback on my work, this post is just for job opportunities.

.jpg   BIGBRUTE_WIP2.jpg (Size: 265.58 KB / Downloads: 319)
.jpg   Velcan_highpoly.jpg (Size: 395.75 KB / Downloads: 338)
.jpg   Velcan_Faces.jpg (Size: 226.7 KB / Downloads: 260)
(This post was last modified: 10-09-2011, 06:03 PM by nestor818.)
10-09-2011, 05:45 PM
Find
Gamemakingdude Offline

Threads: 82
RE: [Paid] 3d Modeler available for work.

Why would we pay for an artist, when we have an free engine to make custom stories with? Its kinda pointless if we have to pay for money for a custom story that is free to play therefore your the only person whos gaining a profit. Wrong site my friend.

Rep if like me or im helpful or you love my stories!
Stephanos house
10-09-2011, 05:50 PM
Find
Statyk Offline
Schrödinger's Mod

Threads: 72