Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

How can i say this...
Yarashiel Offline

Threads: 1
How can i say this...

It has been a long time I wanted to post this :

You are fucking talentuous !

I hope we'll see new ennemies pattern (spawn scripts) in your next games.

Yes : this post is useless, but as a Game Designer I can imagine how rewarding it can be when players thank the designers. Furthermore I couldn't find any "contact " section on the website.

So, thank you Frictional Team !
12-07-2011, 07:40 PM
Find
Wooderson Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 25
RE: How can i say this...

Hehe nice way of praising Tongue

[Image: luv.gif]
12-07-2011, 07:49 PM
Find
Googolplex Offline
Banned

Threads: 246

Yes man, they are very very talentuous!
World never will forget Frictional Games.
12-07-2011, 08:02 PM
Find
dph314 Offline

Threads: 0

I think 'talentuous' is gonna be my new favorite word
12-07-2011, 08:21 PM
Find
Wooderson Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 25

The best part is, Frictional Games made Amnesia with a very small team and a small budget... I can only imagine how good their next game will be after the huge success Amnesia has become.

Just hope they stay original.

[Image: luv.gif]
12-07-2011, 08:23 PM
Find
dph314 Offline

Threads: 0

Same size team but a much bigger budget would be nice. Hopefully the team doesn't grow too much because it'll be easier to stray. The same core group of developers with proven ideas and techniques will hopefully make a game with the same thought and determination, and yes, add in a ten times bigger budget. Would be sweet.
12-07-2011, 08:33 PM
Find
Yarashiel Offline

(12-07-2011, 08:21 PM)dph314 Wrote: I think 'talentuous' is gonna be my new favorite word
Kinda pun (talented/outrageous) Wink haha !
Seriously, I should preview my threads before posting...
12-07-2011, 08:33 PM
Find
Unearthlybrutal Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 12