Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HPL editor is to big?
Author Message
QysteiN Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 45
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
HPL editor is to big?

HPL editor is to big?
I can rotate or move it up. So im unable to click the options at the very buttom.

Screen showing my problem: http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/1711/73306780.png
01-11-2012 11:58 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Khyrpa Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 638
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: HPL editor is to big?

Edit -> options -> resolution

01-11-2012 01:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
QysteiN Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 45
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: HPL editor is to big?

tried already to change to 800x600. but nothing happends.
01-11-2012 01:42 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SilentStriker Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 950
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 43
Post: #4
RE: HPL editor is to big?

Remember that you need to restart it for the resolution to change Smile

01-12-2012 04:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


[-]
Quick Reply
Message
Type your reply to this message here.

Please answer:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)