Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
No Save Option?
Author Message
Psycho Snail Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 8
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: No Save Option?

(06-25-2013 03:38 PM)Ashtoreth Wrote:  Don't worry, when you restart the game it will create that file again.

Yea, but how do i restart the game? (I did say I was not good at this sort of thing....)
(This post was last modified: 07-01-2013 01:52 PM by Psycho Snail.)
07-01-2013 01:51 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Your Computer Offline
SCAN ME!

Posts: 3,456
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 235
Post: #12
RE: No Save Option?

Close the game if already open and launch it.

Tutorials: From Noob to Pro
07-01-2013 01:56 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Psycho Snail Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 8
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: No Save Option?


(07-01-2013 02:15 PM)Psycho Snail Wrote:  
(05-28-2013 09:18 PM)Your Computer Wrote:  Try deleting Documents/Amnesia/Main/main_settings.cfg and restart the game.

That did not work.... Sad
Any more suggestions?
(This post was last modified: 07-01-2013 03:16 PM by Psycho Snail.)
07-01-2013 02:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


[-]
Quick Reply
Message
Type your reply to this message here.

Please answer:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)