Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support


Post Reply 
[overture] probleme with gunpowder (solved)
Author Message
mdos Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
[overture] probleme with gunpowder (solved)

Hi all,

I can't make the fuse:
- I have read the manual found the string, the baxtrin and the gun powder barrel
also broke it the pixeaxe
But when I click with the string on the gunpowder nothing append, the string icon
stay red like if the gunpowder wasn't interactive.

Is it a bug or I'm bad ??

thx for your answer
07-15-2010 09:12 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 3,553
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 169
Post: #2
RE: [overture] probleme with gunpowder

You have to combine the baxtrin with the string first I think.
07-15-2010 09:31 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mdos Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: [overture] probleme with gunpowder

I done it but same thing
07-15-2010 12:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 3,553
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 169
Post: #4
RE: [overture] probleme with gunpowder

Could be a bug then, you will have to replay from before the first time you entered the level with the powder keg.
07-15-2010 01:33 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mdos Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: [overture] probleme with gunpowder

(07-15-2010 01:33 PM)jens Wrote:  Could be a bug then, you will have to replay from before the first time you entered the level with the powder keg.

that's work ! it was well a bug

thx
07-15-2010 08:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)