Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Importing models not from amnesia
Author Message
LoneWolf Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 308
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Importing models not from amnesia

Hi i am starting a new campaign which will involve a big house. But ive noticed that amnesia lacks alot of things.

EG. refrigerator, oven, small staircase that looks like its for a house, wallpaper walls etc. If anyone could send me the files and tell me where to import them to then i would be glad.


My email is here:

Kieren_tod@hotmail.co.uk
11-08-2010 11:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Everlone Offline
Member

Posts: 178
Joined: Oct 2010
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: Importing models not from amnesia

Look at my project Scratches, there are some new models i converted from penumbra (refrigerator, oven and toillet) take what you need Wink if you dont find it, tell me and i load it up in an extra file.

[Image: 555233.jpg]
11-08-2010 12:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)