Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Add objects problem!
Author Message
plbioshock Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: Add objects problem!

Look on my first post in this topic. I don't have manasionbase floors and walls in primitives. In primitives I have nothing, no walls,floors,stairs etc. I can recording this and show you and upload in yt to nopublic and send you link.
(This post was last modified: 04-17-2011 10:45 AM by plbioshock.)
04-17-2011 10:35 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
nofsky Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 423
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #12
RE: Add objects problem!

Sorry I misread your other post... No idea why you can't see the .mat files in the browser
04-17-2011 12:13 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
plbioshock Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: Add objects problem!

Then what I must do now Confused . Meybe I reunpaced the engine I tried this.
04-17-2011 03:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)