Frictional Games Forum (read-only)

Full Version: Two if statements
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello community!

I have a problem with my script.
When I load the map, it will screen: expected expression value.
This is the file, where the error is:

PHP Code:
if (GetGlobalVarInt("Lantern") == 1) && GetGlobalVarInt("Note") == 1
(10-02-2012, 06:51 PM)ooadrianoo Wrote: [ -> ]
PHP Code:
if (GetGlobalVarInt("Lantern") == && GetGlobalVarInt("Note") == 1
Took a parenthesis out.
(10-02-2012, 06:54 PM)Statyk Wrote: [ -> ]
(10-02-2012, 06:51 PM)ooadrianoo Wrote: [ -> ]
PHP Code:
if (GetGlobalVarInt("Lantern") == && GetGlobalVarInt("Note") == 1
Took a parenthesis out.

wich?
The one at the end of the first 1