Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3.67 Average
Request Psych experiment, Student in need of Level Creation Help
ExtinctSilence Offline

Threads: 1
Psych experiment, Student in need of Level Creation Help

Introduction (skip if you're more interested in finding out what I'd need first):

Hello, my name is Tyler Willis. I am a High School Student, and in my AP Psychology Class, we are given weekly 100 point assignments on the areas we are studying. This week is Learning, and we have just learned of Pavlov's Dog's in detail, as well as classical conditioning. If you have heard of them, I believe you know where I'm going with this.

My Intentions (This is what you want to read if you're interested):

I intend to prove some of Pavlov's theories of Classical Conditioning by utilizing some of the basic principles of Amnesia's scare factors, such as the sound system, lights, and etc. I have absolutely no clue how to create a level, I have watched them on
youtube but never download them. I realize I need a scriptor and a level
editor.

General Idea for first part: