Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Framerate issue on power station
KingWolf Offline
Member

Posts: 135
Threads: 2
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 7
#11
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: Framerate issue on power station

Can you try to go into a little more details on what didn't work?

Robby may be able to help with that.

Helping "Nemet Robert " with his unofficial map.
10-04-2012, 06:40 PM
Find
Vtin Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 5
Threads: 0
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 0
#12
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: Framerate issue on power station

(10-04-2012, 06:40 PM)KingWolf Wrote: Can you try to go into a little more details on what didn't work?

Robby may be able to help with that.
It's just a massive slowdown. It makes the game impossible to play.
It's like gaming at a frame-per-second rate... you make a step forward, and wait a second to see what happens.
V.
10-04-2012, 11:47 PM
Find
Robby Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 2,549
Threads: 38
Joined: Jun 2009
Reputation: 47
#13
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: Framerate issue on power station

(10-04-2012, 06:37 PM)Vtin Wrote: Uffff... it does not sound very well; seems not to be any solution.
Many thanks, anyway.
V.
I think KingWolf was referring to this post.

Infrequently active. Don't expect an immediate response. Best to contact me at a different locale. If I create a thread, expect me to be quite active.
10-06-2012, 07:31 AM
Website Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)