Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HPL editor is to big?
QysteiN Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 45
Threads: 6
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
#1
HPL editor is to big?

HPL editor is to big?
I can rotate or move it up. So im unable to click the options at the very buttom.

Screen showing my problem: http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/1711/73306780.png
01-11-2012, 11:58 AM
Website Find Reply
Khyrpa Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 638
Threads: 10
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 24
#2
RE: HPL editor is to big?

Edit -> options -> resolution

01-11-2012, 01:11 PM
Find Reply
QysteiN Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 45
Threads: 6
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: HPL editor is to big?

tried already to change to 800x600. but nothing happends.
01-11-2012, 01:42 PM
Website Find Reply
SilentStriker Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 950
Threads: 26
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 43
#4
RE: HPL editor is to big?

Remember that you need to restart it for the resolution to change Smile

01-12-2012, 04:08 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)