Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HPL editor is to big?
QysteiN Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 45
Threads: 6
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
#1
HPL editor is to big?

HPL editor is to big?
I can rotate or move it up. So im unable to click the options at the very buttom.

Screen showing my problem: http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/1711/73306780.png
01-11-2012, 11:58 AM
Website Find Reply
Khyrpa Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 638
Threads: 10
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 24
#2
RE: HPL editor is to big?

Edit -> options -> resolution

01-11-2012, 01:11 PM
Find Reply
QysteiN Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 45
Threads: 6
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: HPL editor is to big?

tried already to change to 800x600. but nothing happends.
01-11-2012, 01:42 PM
Website Find Reply
SilentStriker Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 950
Threads: 26
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 43
#4
RE: HPL editor is to big?

Remember that you need to restart it for the resolution to change Smile

01-12-2012, 04:08 PM
Find Reply


[-]
Quick Reply
Message
Type your reply to this message here.

Human Verification
Please tick the checkbox that you see below. This process is used to prevent automated spam bots.



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)