Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


i cant get any of penumbras to work.
Dave041587 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago i cant get any of penumbras to work.

Penumbra.exe has stopped working windows is checking for a solution to problem.
a problem caused the program to stop working correctly. Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available.
i bought all of games off of steam and used to be able to play them i have windows vista only thing i have done different is bought new videocard since last time i played whichs its been about 6 months to year since i last played new card i got is a nvidia geforce gtx 550 ti and yes i have updated my drivers.
02-03-2012, 08:27 PM
Find
Dave041587 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
#2
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

can i please get some help with this im at a lost thank you
02-03-2012, 10:35 PM
Find
Tanshaydar Offline
From Beyond

Posts: 3,085
Threads: 17
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation: 67
#3
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

You may want to delete your settings files.

02-04-2012, 08:19 AM
Website Find
Dave041587 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
#4
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

i update open.all i found another fourm someone was having problems and that fixed it thank you.
02-04-2012, 05:49 PM
Find
A.SHATI Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 14
Threads: 0
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
#5
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago stopped working

Reached to Stage when i opening the door to go to another stage after i open the door the game log out.......please help me Angry Angry Angry
(This post was last modified: 12-17-2012, 03:00 PM by A.SHATI.)
12-17-2012, 02:58 PM
Find
A.SHATI Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 14
Threads: 0
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
#6
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

Please any one answer me :/ Huh
12-18-2012, 07:25 PM
Find
TheBlastPassage Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 338
Threads: 18
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 11
#7
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

(12-18-2012, 07:25 PM)A.SHATI Wrote: Please any one answer me :/ Huh
Is it when you leave the lab place with all the chemicals?

A.SHATI, Read this and if it doesn't help. Please make a new thread

(This post was last modified: 12-18-2012, 07:37 PM by TheBlastPassage.)
12-18-2012, 07:27 PM
Website Find
A.SHATI Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 14
Threads: 0
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
#8
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

yes yes i think when i leave the lab place with all the chemicals?

when i finish every thing there and wanna open that door go to another stage after i open the door the game just exit....
look i made a video in my problem ........>>>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xF6Pl9QqGUw&feature=youtu.be
12-19-2012, 11:53 AM
Find
TheBlastPassage Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 338
Threads: 18
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 11
#9
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

Where did you get the game from?

12-19-2012, 02:27 PM
Website Find
A.SHATI Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 14
Threads: 0
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
#10
Solved: 4 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: i cant get any of penumbras to work.

first time from the net
.
and the 2nd time from shop Games....and it's the same game......and the same problem
12-19-2012, 06:31 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)