Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Request does anyone need any help codeing for a CS
BTOWN360 Offline

Threads: 2
Thumbs Up  does anyone need any help codeing for a CS

i was looking to help anyone in there custom story... i have attemped to make one but cant come up with a story... i am a very good coder in my opinion... i've spent quite a bit one the website where all the codes are and stuff and understand 99 percent of it so yeah... if anyone is looking for a coder hit me up..bye...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Tongue

Allos i am the fake Stephano!!!
03-18-2012, 03:32 AM
Find
johan116360 Offline

Threads: 2
RE: does anyone need any help codeing for a CS

(03-18-2012, 03:32 AM)BTOWN360 Wrote: i was looking to help anyone in there custom story... i have attemped to make one but cant come up with a story... i am a very good coder in my opinion... i've spent quite a bit one the website where all the codes are and stuff and understand 99 percent of it so yeah... if anyone is looking for a coder hit me up..bye...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Tongue
(03-18-2012, 03:32 AM)BTOWN360 Wrote: I could use some help. PM me if intrested or reply here. //johan116360

I could use some help. sry for posting again it looked a little Messy on my resent post.
(This post was last modified: 03-18-2012, 05:45 PM by johan116360.)
03-18-2012, 05:40 PM
Find
HumiliatioN Offline
Posting Freak