Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4 Average
[Canceled]Legend of Herobrine
Datguy5 Offline

Threads: 25
RE: DarkCrafting Inc. (A New team looking for modelers, voice actor, coders)

(03-15-2012, 08:23 PM)Vaelwing22 Wrote:
(03-15-2012, 08:18 AM)darkadders Wrote: thats kinda cheap, usin an NPCvillage...
I sorta dropped the minecraft world because I could not figure out how to make a msh file out of it (because I am a noob at modeling)

"Hehe just throwing this out there, but Inc. means incorporated. And I highly doubt a fresh one-man mod team has a corporate business structure. :3
On another note, I'm actually interested to see this mod. There was an Amnesia-themed mod for Minecraft; A remake of The Dark Descent in the world of Minecraft, in fact. It seems fitting to do the reverse, or at least something similar [Image: smile.gif] Best of luck."
I dropped the whole minecraft world because someone made an Amnesia (Minesia) world and minecrafted it in a way soo...I am going to use the items from Amnesia and make it close to Minecraft and make herobrine more like a human.
Do you actually pay to those people who help you?

03-15-2012, 08:25 PM
Find
A.I. Offline

Threads: 16

(03-15-2012, 08:25 PM)Datguy5 Wrote:
(03-15-2012, 08:18 AM)darkadders Wrote: thats kinda cheap, usin an NPCvillage...
I sorta dropped the minecraft world because I could not figure out how to make a msh file out of it (because I am a noob at modeling)

"Hehe just throwing this out there, but Inc. means incorporated. And I highly doubt a fresh one-man mod team has a corporate business structure. :3
On another note, I'm actually interested to see this mod. There was an Amnesia-themed mod for Minecraft; A remake of The Dark Descent in the world of Minecraft, in fact. It seems fitting to do the reverse, or at least something similar [Image: smile.gif] Best of luck."