Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Debug mode in steam version?
Mojake Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Threads: 6
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
Thumbs Up  Debug mode in steam version?

Hi guys, this is my first ever thread on FG but I've been using the board for help for a couple of months now.

So how do I open the debug menu to quick reload in the Steam version?

I can't find the 'main' folder within my 'common' folder. Can anybody with the Steam version out there help me or at least confirm that it's impossible? It's kinda bugging me Tongue
03-16-2012, 04:26 PM
Find Reply
Stepper321 Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 263
Threads: 26
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 8
#2
RE: Debug mode in steam version?

Go to My documents. and then Amnesia Smile

Signature to awesome to be displayed.
03-16-2012, 05:00 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)