Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Game crash in Chemical Laboratory level
Author Message
HugooGarcia Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 2 Years, 2 Months, 3 Weeks ago Game crash in Chemical Laboratory level

When I was running to the exit of Chemical Laboratory my game exit. I use Windows 7 ultimate 64 bits, no patches in the game.
05-06-2012, 06:09 PM
Find
plutomaniac Offline
Super Moderator

Posts: 6,369
Threads: 45
Joined: May 2011
Reputation: 183
#2
Solved: 2 Years, 2 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Game crash in Chemical Laboratory level

update the game, update your drivers and maybe give us more information about your computer specs next time because it is all we need.
05-06-2012, 06:20 PM
Find
UnseenLegend ( NL ) Offline
Member

Posts: 171
Threads: 10
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 12
#3
Solved: 2 Years, 2 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Game crash in Chemical Laboratory level

Plus there is new Video card series so moderators
Get ready. there's lots of changes

[Image: read-image.asp?n=n-20121202110321-m.jpg&r=8]
05-06-2012, 08:15 PM
Find
plutomaniac Offline
Super Moderator

Posts: 6,369
Threads: 45
Joined: May 2011
Reputation: 183
#4
Solved: 2 Years, 2 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Game crash in Chemical Laboratory level

(05-06-2012, 08:15 PM)UnseenLegend ( NL ) Wrote: Plus there is new Video card series so moderators
Get ready. there's lots of changes

If you are talking about Nvidia GTX 690 there are no issues with Nvidia. Only AMD always seems to be having issues.
(This post was last modified: 05-06-2012, 09:02 PM by plutomaniac.)
05-06-2012, 09:02 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)