Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Error] Tenebris Lake
vampax Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 13
Threads: 3
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
[Error] Tenebris Lake

Hi guys ! I have a problem. I put all of the .rar in the folder "Redist" but when i execute the TenebrisLake.exe has a error of compatibility.

I have Windows 7 (32 bits) and i have the patch 1.2

What i need to do?
07-09-2012, 10:27 AM
Find
Traggey Offline
is mildly amused

Posts: 3,256
Threads: 73
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 185
#2
RE: [Error] Tenebris Lake

(07-09-2012, 10:27 AM)vampax Wrote: Hi guys ! I have a problem. I put all of the .rar in the folder "Redist" but when i execute the TenebrisLake.exe has a error of compatibility.

I have Windows 7 (32 bits) and i have the patch 1.2

What i need to do?
The .exe file in the Tenebris lake download is completely unnecessary.

Launch using TenebrisLake.bat instead, you can delete the EXE file.
07-09-2012, 10:30 AM
Find
vampax Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 13
Threads: 3
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: [Error] Tenebris Lake

(07-09-2012, 10:30 AM)Traggey Wrote:
(07-09-2012, 10:27 AM)vampax Wrote: Hi guys ! I have a problem. I put all of the .rar in the folder "Redist" but when i execute the TenebrisLake.exe has a error of compatibility.

I have Windows 7 (32 bits) and i have the patch 1.2

What i need to do?
The .exe file in the Tenebris lake download is completely unnecessary.

Launch using TenebrisLake.bat instead, you can delete the EXE file.
Thanks for the reply.

When i execute the TenebrisLake.bat i view all in white. The windows are white, and when i put "Start Game" i need some serial...

How is this?
07-10-2012, 01:08 AM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)