Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
AddQuest does not work
Lake Offline
Member

Posts: 58
Threads: 20
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
AddQuest does not work

this is the complete script:

void tictac(string &in asParient, string &in asChild, int alState)
{
SetEntityActive("mining_room_wall_1", true);
SetEntityActive("mining_room_wall_2", true);
SetEntityActive("mining_room_wall_3", true);
SetLightVisible("PointLight_1", false);
SetLightVisible("PointLight_2", false);
SetMessage("Messages", "sbarre", 0);
SetPlayerActive(false);
StartPlayerLookAt("wine02_1", 1, 1, "");
AddTimer("", 5, "lookat");
AddQuest("", "quest3");
}

lang:

<CATEGORY Name="Journal">
<Entry Name="Quest_quest3_Text">Cerca un modo per scappare dal primo piano</Entry>
</CATEGORY>

everything works except AddQuest
08-07-2012, 06:44 PM
Find
Statyk Offline
Schrödinger's Mod

Posts: 4,390
Threads: 72
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 241
#2
RE: AddQuest does not work

AddQuest("QUESTNAME", "quest3");

It needs a name so that you may remove it later.

Also, your syntax is messed up.
void tictac(string &in asParient, string &in asChild, int alState)

Remove the "i"
(This post was last modified: 08-07-2012, 07:57 PM by Statyk.)
08-07-2012, 07:56 PM
Find
Lake Offline
Member

Posts: 58
Threads: 20
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: AddQuest does not work

ok, now it works problem solved, thanks
08-08-2012, 01:21 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)