Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Avaliable to mac?I
Brothersvv09 Offline
Member

Posts: 57
Threads: 29
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 3 Years, 9 Months, 1 Week ago Avaliable to mac?I

I am suing 1 2.16 GHz inTEL cORE 2 Duo on my mac! When ever i run amnesia i get regular lag.. well... slow lag on the main screen and even when i play. so.. also whenever i try software update it does not show another graphics update.. i am using a late mac 2006 and yeah.... :/.... can i fix this or no? thanks!
08-26-2012, 03:05 AM
Find
johnbox Offline
Member

Posts: 138
Threads: 5
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 4
#2
Solved: 3 Years, 9 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Avaliable to mac?I

i would advise you to simply try the normal stuff, like ccleaner, maybe defragmenting the hdd, but i won't have so much hope in this. just try to set everthing on very low, also in your os x-settings, (i'm not very known in mac-things, but there should be something), in amnesia, and if it's still lagging... maybe play penumbra? Undecided

Working on a full conv.-mod, first pictures coming soon...


Working with Blender and other Stuff since 2009.
Using HPL-Engine since 2012 (learning..)
08-26-2012, 03:20 AM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)