Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Cluethulhu
The Rock Worm Offline

Threads: 83
Cluethulhu

I wanted to keep this a secret project, but upon reflection it's out of my ability to make. While I have heard rumors of a Clue Board Game based in the world of Lovecraft, I have no knowledge if it's true or not. This thread assumes that Lovecraftian Clue isn't made. Now this story takes a twist on some known Lovecraftian Entities. What these twists are are hinted below in the plot. Anything in italics is the Clue Game character, while anything in [here] is the Lovecraftian character.