Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Amnesia Shortcut Not Working
jack92399 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 4 Years, 3 Months, 1 Week ago Amnesia Shortcut Not Working

When i click on the icon it says i need to select the program to run it
(This post was last modified: 03-28-2013, 01:20 AM by jack92399.)
03-28-2013, 01:18 AM
Find
TheBlastPassage Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 338
Threads: 18
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 11
#2
Solved: 4 Years, 3 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Amnesia Shortcut Not Working

Where did you get the game from?

03-28-2013, 01:57 AM
Website Find
jack92399 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
#3
Solved: 4 Years, 3 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Amnesia Shortcut Not Working

my friend bought it for me
03-28-2013, 02:00 AM
Find
TheBlastPassage Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 338
Threads: 18
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 11
#4
Solved: 4 Years, 3 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Amnesia Shortcut Not Working

Ok, so you have the disc version? Or the Steam version?

03-28-2013, 02:22 AM
Website Find
jack92399 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
#5
Solved: 4 Years, 3 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Amnesia Shortcut Not Working

disc is what i have

i also have a cracked version it does the same thing i tried both
(This post was last modified: 03-28-2013, 02:44 AM by jack92399.)
03-28-2013, 02:42 AM
Find
Statyk Offline
Schrödinger's Mod

Posts: 4,390
Threads: 72
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 241
#6
Solved: 4 Years, 3 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Amnesia Shortcut Not Working

Where did your friend buy it from?
03-28-2013, 03:26 AM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)