Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dae to ent?
Icaab2607 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 34
Threads: 13
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
#11
RE: Dae to ent?

http://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/thread-12391.html
04-01-2013, 06:16 PM
Find Reply
grissinis Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 14
Threads: 2
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 1
#12
RE: Dae to ent?

(04-01-2013, 06:16 PM)Icaab2607 Wrote: http://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/thread-12391.html
yes, still dont answer my questions.
04-01-2013, 06:22 PM
Find Reply
Your Computer Offline
SCAN ME!

Posts: 3,456
Threads: 32
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 235
#13
RE: Dae to ent?

http://wiki.frictionalgames.com/hpl2/thi...3d/blender

Tutorials: From Noob to Pro
04-01-2013, 08:12 PM
Website Find Reply
mrsomeepicrandomguy Offline
Member

Posts: 74
Threads: 15
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
#14
RE: Dae to ent?

(04-01-2013, 08:12 PM)Your Computer Wrote: http://wiki.frictionalgames.com/hpl2/thi...3d/blender
just finished all that stuff, its in dae so it should be a problem but it just makes the modeleditor/view crash... im very confused

Edit: I lost the password for the other account so im reply from here, i failed really much Wink
(This post was last modified: 04-01-2013, 09:11 PM by mrsomeepicrandomguy.)
04-01-2013, 09:07 PM
Find Reply
WALP Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 1,221
Threads: 34
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 45
#15
RE: Dae to ent?

Did you assign the texture to the model before exporting?is the texture within the amnesia folder?. and did you remember to check include UV textures before exporting?
04-01-2013, 09:40 PM
Find Reply
mrsomeepicrandomguy Offline
Member

Posts: 74
Threads: 15
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
#16
RE: Dae to ent?

(04-01-2013, 09:40 PM)martinnord Wrote: Did you assign the texture to the model before exporting?is the texture within the amnesia folder?. and did you remember to check include UV textures before exporting?
Yes, yes and yes

Edit Holy shit it works now! thank you guys!
(This post was last modified: 04-01-2013, 09:57 PM by mrsomeepicrandomguy.)
04-01-2013, 09:56 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)