Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
AAMFP dae import (Blender users only)
PutraenusAlivius Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 4,713
Threads: 75
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 119
#1
AAMFP dae import (Blender users only)

(This is directed to Blender users)
I can't seem to import the AAMFP assets to Blender at all. It gives me an error and that's it. No nothing. Heck if I want to repair something I can't!

Help me.

"Veni, vidi, vici."
"I came, I saw, I conquered."
02-25-2014, 01:57 AM
Find Reply
7heDubz Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 1,329
Threads: 40
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 41
#2
RE: AAMFP dae import (Blender users only)

Reinstall?

02-25-2014, 04:15 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)