Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Script Help Something wrong ?
Straxedix Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 426
Threads: 52
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 5
#11
RE: Something wrong ?

I fix it Smile

here is .hps if somebody is guest and wan't this script Smile

SetEntityPlayerInteractCallback("Tomby1", "ActivateMonster", true);


void ActivateMonster(string &in asEntity)
{
SetEntityActive("Alexander1", true);
AddEnemyPatrolNode("Alexander1", "PathNodeArea_1", 0, "idle");
AddEnemyPatrolNode("Alexander1", "PathNodeArea_2", 0, "idle");
AddEnemyPatrolNode("Alexander1", "PathNodeArea_3", 0, "idle");
}



Hope it helps Smile

03-21-2014, 10:24 PM
Find Reply
davide32 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 27
Threads: 6
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
#12
RE: Something wrong ?

It's an example if the player pickup the key, the monster will be active
03-21-2014, 10:47 PM
Find Reply
davide32 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 27
Threads: 6
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
#13
RE: Something wrong ?

It's an example if the player pickup the key, the monster will be active
03-22-2014, 08:42 AM
Find Reply
Romulator Offline
Not Tech Support ;-)

Posts: 3,626
Threads: 62
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 195
#14
RE: Something wrong ?

Yes it is. No need to double post.

Discord: Romulator#0001
[Image: 3f6f01a904.png]
03-22-2014, 08:43 AM
Find Reply
Straxedix Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 426
Threads: 52
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 5
#15
RE: Something wrong ?

(03-22-2014, 08:43 AM)Romulator Wrote: Yes it is. No need to double post.

BEST. ANSWER. EVER! Tongue

03-22-2014, 01:02 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)