Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Script Help Force an enemy to play an animation
Neelke Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 668
Threads: 82
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 26
#1
Force an enemy to play an animation

Now, is this possible? I've tried myself and doesn't seem to work.

Derp.
03-28-2014, 10:37 AM
Find Reply
DnALANGE Offline
Banned

Posts: 1,549
Threads: 73
Joined: Jan 2012
#2
RE: Force an enemy to play an animation

Here is example i did :
PHP Code: (Select All)
PlayPropAnimation("NAMEOFYOURENEMY""StreetsScene7"0.0ffalse""); 
-
StreetsScene7 = the name of your anaimation you want to play.
It MAY be that you should do this : StreetsScene7.anm
I am not sure anymore about that. try it WITHOUT .anm first.
(This post was last modified: 03-28-2014, 02:06 PM by DnALANGE.)
03-28-2014, 02:04 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)