Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How do you make loading screens?
goalreadymc Offline
Member

Posts: 55
Threads: 23
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
#1
How do you make loading screens?

I've searched on YouTube, googled for 4 hours and it still doesn't work.

PS: I watched your vid too, MudbillWink
08-30-2014, 10:31 PM
Find Reply
FlawlessHappiness Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 3,987
Threads: 145
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 171
#2
RE: How do you make loading screens?

You can also search on this forum. There's a search bar up to the right.

I got these results ^_^

https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/se...order=desc

Trying is the first step to success.
08-30-2014, 10:42 PM
Find Reply
goalreadymc Offline
Member

Posts: 55
Threads: 23
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: How do you make loading screens?

(08-30-2014, 10:42 PM)FlawlessHappiness Wrote: You can also search on this forum. There's a search bar up to the right.

I got these results ^_^

https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/se...order=desc

I don't want to search the forum.
08-31-2014, 09:01 PM
Find Reply
FlawlessHappiness Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 3,987
Threads: 145
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 171
#4
RE: How do you make loading screens?

Ah! Smile
That's probably why it doesn't work.
you kinda have to search here, if you can't find anything somewhere else.
If anyone has had the same problem they have most DEFINITELY posted it here

Trying is the first step to success.
(This post was last modified: 08-31-2014, 09:06 PM by FlawlessHappiness.)
08-31-2014, 09:05 PM
Find Reply
MrBehemoth Offline
Senior Member

Posts: 409
Threads: 19
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 40
#5
RE: How do you make loading screens?

(08-31-2014, 09:01 PM)goalreadymc Wrote: I don't want to search the forum.

Yup, that's gonna make things harder for you. This is where you learn stuff.

If it helps, I agree that the MyBB forum search engine isn't very user friendly, so I often use Google to search the forum. Try feeding this into Google and see what it spits out:

"loading screen" site:frictionalgames.com

09-03-2014, 10:36 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)