Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Script isn't happening. SOLVED. SPOILER
psytech Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 4 Years, 6 Months, 3 Weeks ago Script isn't happening. SOLVED. SPOILER

The "Dunbat script" isn't starting after I open the hangar with the omnitool. Absolutely nothing is happening when I walk around there. Yes I have pressed the buttons on the inactive control-thing beside the dunbat. This frustrates the hell out of me.
(This post was last modified: 09-23-2015, 07:46 PM by psytech.)
09-23-2015, 07:24 PM
Find
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 4,093
Threads: 199
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 202
#2
Solved: 4 Years, 6 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Dunbat script isn't happening.

From your description you might have forgotten to do one thing
Spoiler below!
Attach the power cable to the console with the buttons
09-23-2015, 07:39 PM
Website Find
psytech Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
#3
Solved: 4 Years, 6 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Script isn't happening. *SOLVED. SPOILER*

(09-23-2015, 07:39 PM)jens Wrote: From your description you might have forgotten to do one thing
Spoiler below!
Attach the power cable to the console with the buttons

You know what- I haven't read what you have written, but I just after one last try discovered what I think you are referring to. (reading now, yep yep yep, thanks man Big Grin)

Very glad it continues, tho I have been outside the map 2 times already lol in two different places.

I delete this after a while btw, just wanting you to see my thanks to you. Too much of a nonsense Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 09-23-2015, 07:47 PM by psytech.)
09-23-2015, 07:44 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)