Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Coding different then in penumbra.
tonewww Offline
Member

Posts: 244
Threads: 50
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation: 1
#1
Coding different then in penumbra.

Anyways i always browse the code to find secrets in the files and its so much different then in penumbra. the only thing i can understand is the config but how does the crouch hight work what are the dimensions in order i really wanna do my prone modification for myself in amnesia

*Wishes Penumbra Tech Demo section would return*
09-10-2010, 09:06 PM
Find Reply
WindexGlow Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 1,108
Threads: 70
Joined: Mar 2007
Reputation: -5
#2
RE: Coding different then in penumbra.

The camera has a lot of effects tied to it, I wonder if it's either hardcoded or tied to an animation.

Please -REP me.
Honestly, please do. I want to see how low I can go!!
Ignore that error message too. Just ignore it and keep going to give me -rep.
09-12-2010, 05:17 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)