Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help to change editor resolution
Jinix Offline
Member

Posts: 111
Threads: 8
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
#1
Help to change editor resolution

I want to run the editor at at my desktop size, 1920x1200
When I enter the resolution - nothing happens.
here's a screenshot

I am in the right place huh?
restarting or rebooting doesn't help either.

Jinix ~~~ZiXiZ~~~ OAP
09-18-2010, 02:31 PM
Find Reply
Luis Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 279
Threads: 19
Joined: Jun 2006
Reputation: 9
#2
RE: Help to change editor resolution

(09-18-2010, 02:31 PM)Jinix Wrote: I want to run the editor at at my desktop size, 1920x1200
When I enter the resolution - nothing happens.
here's a screenshot

I am in the right place huh?
restarting or rebooting doesn't help either.

http://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/thr...l#pid37516

EOF
09-18-2010, 02:50 PM
Find Reply
iTIMMEH Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 40
Threads: 2
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Help to change editor resolution

Hoo boy, I thought the editor just had a fixed resolution. I can't wait to give this a go!
09-18-2010, 03:27 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)