Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Will there ever be a fix for x300s?
iVoice Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Threads: 2
Joined: Sep 2010
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 4 Years, 5 Months, 1 Week ago Will there ever be a fix for x300s?

Yeah, I bought this game a couple days ago, and I come home and find out I can't play it because I have a Radeon X300... I tried the patch that came out, but it didn't seem to do the trick.. Will there ever be a fix for this? If not I'm returning my game..
09-23-2010, 09:05 PM
Find
Thomas Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 2,634
Threads: 184
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 68
#2
Solved: 4 Years, 5 Months, 1 Week ago RE: Will there ever be a fix for x300s?

I cannot say sure. It may not be possible to fix it. What sort of problem are you experiencing?

Before returning it though, have you tried what is outlined in A.1.2:
http://frictionalgames.com/forum/thread-3754.html
?

Drivers for these cards are not really good, so I would suggest giving this a try first.
09-23-2010, 09:19 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)