Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
stuckstate
kalama Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 4
Threads: 2
Joined: Jun 2016
Reputation: 0
#1
stuckstate

i tried to make my chest stuck at max but didnt work

SetPropObjectStuckState("chest_small_3",1);

?
04-23-2017, 08:39 PM
Find Reply
Mudbill Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 3,661
Threads: 58
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 169
#2
RE: stuckstate

Try SetLeverStuckState instead. Chests act like levers and so the Prop script might not affect it.

04-23-2017, 11:08 PM
Find Reply
kalama Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 4
Threads: 2
Joined: Jun 2016
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: stuckstate

thank you. it worked
04-25-2017, 02:23 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)