Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Bug] Omnitron descent pod
blueadamantine Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Jul 2018
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 1 Year, 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago [Bug] Omnitron descent pod

I play the game on Playstation 4.

I came to the point when I have to take the pod to descent into the abyss, but when I get to activate it, one lever on the panel is missing. It's the first level on top, on the right side of the screen.

I need it to procced in the game.
(This post was last modified: 07-07-2018, 05:13 PM by blueadamantine.)
07-07-2018, 05:08 PM
Find Reply
kirakatve Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 75
Threads: 10
Joined: Jan 2018
Reputation: 4
#2
Solved: 1 Year, 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: [Bug] Omnitron descent pod

Hey! Could you try loading an earlier save? That will unfortunately put you back a bit, but it usually fixes these kinds of bugs.

Your friendly neighbour the community manager.
07-10-2018, 09:07 AM
Find Reply
blueadamantine Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Jul 2018
Reputation: 0
#3
Solved: 1 Year, 11 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: [Bug] Omnitron descent pod

I'll try. Thanks.
07-10-2018, 05:12 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)