Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Safemode Option?
buidiena3 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Feb 2020
Reputation: 0
#1
Not Solved Safemode Option?

 with this announcement of a Safe Mode and Dreamer's abandonment of solving the fatal error problem with "wuss mode" mod, where the heck is the option for this official safe mode? I don't see it in the in-game menu, or the load game/continue menu either and no one seems to have any clue on how to turn this on.
02-19-2020, 04:56 AM
Find Reply
kirakatve Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 75
Threads: 10
Joined: Jan 2018
Reputation: 3
#2
Not Solved RE: Safemode Option?

To start a game with the mode, click on "New Game" - it should give you an option to toggle between Safe and Normal. Turning Safe Mode on won't work in the middle of the game.

Your friendly neighbour the community manager.
02-19-2020, 11:40 AM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)