Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Stuck or glitch?
pransdell Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Mar 2020
Reputation: 0
#1
Not Solved Stuck or glitch?

Hello I seem to be having an issue progressing in the game And I not sure if it's the me or a glitch.

During the Theta Entrance portion I need to get the second data chip but can't find it.

Apparently it's in the research lab but I can't find it there. It looks like the screen shoot that I have attached. From what i've seen It doesn't look like normal. Is this a glitch or have I done something wrong?
03-29-2020, 08:32 AM
Find Reply
Mudbill Offline
Muderator

Posts: 3,877
Threads: 59
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 178
#2
Not Solved RE: Stuck or glitch?

Do you have a screenshot?

03-30-2020, 12:56 AM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)