Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Whoring my self out to the highest bidder...
mastersmith98 Offline

Threads: 3
Whoring my self out to the highest bidder...

... Metaphorically speaking. Right now I've hit a creativity slump. There's a few barriers, but the main one is my inability to come up with a story or premise for a mod and just go with it (I'm probably too picky for my own good when it comes to this kind of thing).

So, I would be glad to assist anyone in developing their mods in any area besides the production of sounds, music, models or textures (areas I have zero experience with). Anything else I'm game for, especially scripting, writing and design.

I'm just looking for someone who wants to work collaboratively on a project and be someone to bounce ideas off of.

P.M if you're interested and give me some detail on what you would like of me and what your mod is about (just something short, not a full on synopsis).

Join the Amnesia Modders group on Moddb!
10-18-2010, 04:25 AM
Find
Frontcannon Offline

Threads: 10
RE: Whoring my self out to the highest bidder...

I'm bidding 1 Amnesia $!

I need someone do the scripting for me, so I can concentrate on building the map Smile

╔═════════════════╗
☺ Smoke weed everyday ☺
╚═════════════════╝
10-18-2010, 02:45 PM
Find
mastersmith98 Offline

Threads: 3

Sold to the gentleman with the mohawk.

PM me with some details and I'll tell you what I can do.

Join the Amnesia Modders group on Moddb!
10-18-2010, 11:57 PM
Find
Lowbei Offline

Threads: 1

(10-18-2010, 11:57 PM)mastersmith98 Wrote: Sold to the gentleman with the mohawk.

PM me with some details and I'll tell you what I can do.

I have designed 2 lvls of a custom story, just the details, but have not begun building as i am very busy, im down to collaborate with two or three people and crank out a pro story