Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] My script looks fine, but it gives me what looks like a syntax error?
Austums Offline
Member

Posts: 60
Threads: 11
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
#1
[SOLVED] My script looks fine, but it gives me what looks like a syntax error?

void OnStart()
{
   AddTimer("CreepyMusic", 0, "CreepyMusic");
}
void CreepyMusic(string &in asTimer)
{
   PlayMusic(01_amb_darkness.ogg, true, 7, 3, 0, bool abResume);
}


Or do I need to add different functions?
(This post was last modified: 04-01-2011, 03:46 PM by Austums.)
04-01-2011, 02:44 PM
Find Reply
Tanshaydar Offline
From Beyond

Posts: 3,085
Threads: 17
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation: 67
#2
RE: My script looks fine, but it gives me what looks like a syntax error?

PlayMusic("01_amb_darkness.ogg", true, 7, 3, 0, true or false if you want to resume true otherwise false);

04-01-2011, 02:55 PM
Website Find Reply
Austums Offline
Member

Posts: 60
Threads: 11
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: My script looks fine, but it gives me what looks like a syntax error?

Knew it was something dumb xP

Thank you.
04-01-2011, 03:45 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)