Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 8 Vote(s) - 3.63 Average
To Give Is To Force
convolution223 Offline

Threads: 15
To Give Is To Force

It's finally out! Carve out a human heart, drain pus from boils, and much more, all in To Give Is To Force.

You can download it here.

And when you're done, please write a comment, or post a reply here saying what you liked/didn't like, and if it scared you or made you think (both of the latter would certainly be desirable). I am studying Interactive Entertainment at USC so any feedback would be much appreciated.
(This post was last modified: 08-04-2011, 04:00 AM by convolution223.)
08-04-2011, 03:59 AM
Find
HumiliatioN Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 64
RE: To Give Is To Force

(08-04-2011, 03:59 AM)convolution223 Wrote: It's finally out! Carve out a human heart, drain pus from boils, and much more, all in To Give Is To Force.

And when you're done, please write a comment, or post a reply here saying what you liked/didn't like, and if it scared you or made you think (both of the latter would certainly be desirable). I am studying Interactive Entertainment at USC so any feedback would be much appreciated.

Wow this was good, many puzzles and finding items. Shortly feedback It was awesome and some ways Unique! Keep them coming ! Wink

“Life is a game, play it”
(This post was last modified: 08-04-2011, 12:30 PM by HumiliatioN.)
08-04-2011, 12:30 PM
Find
convolution223 Offline

(08-04-2011, 12:30 PM)HumiliatioN Wrote:
(08-04-2011, 03:59 AM)convolution223 Wrote: It's finally out! Carve out a human heart, drain pus from boils, and much more, all in To Give Is To Force.

Wow this was good, many puzzles and finding items. Shortly feedback It was awesome and some ways Unique! Keep them coming ! Wink

THANK YOU! Big Grin All of my hard work was worth it to hear that
08-04-2011, 04:14 PM
Find
Dark Knight Offline

Threads: 5