Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with amnesia
rofl lmao Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Jul 2012
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 2 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago Problem with amnesia

i have been having trouble trying to access the Amnesia demo The game loads but then when i start the game the screen just goes black i have viewed the sticky topics and i am still stuck could anyone help?


my operating system is windows 7 home premium it is 64bit and the manfuacturer is Toshiba the processor is a INTEL ® pentium ® CPU B960 @ 2.260GHz


the current graphic car is INTEL ® HD graphics Family


here is a copy of the log for amnesia [url]http://pastebin.com/1XAE8DN7[/url]

any help would be great Big Grin





07-23-2012, 08:19 PM
Find
RawkBandMan Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 1,146
Threads: 35
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 5
#2
Solved: 2 Years, 4 Months, 2 Weeks ago RE: Problem with amnesia

Update your drivers for your video card. I find it hard to believe you read the sticky threads, because it's specified in two of them that if you have INTEL HD Graphics

Do this: http://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/thr...l#pid89162

I've come to learn to not fear the living, nor the dead... But the monsters that hide in closets.
(This post was last modified: 07-24-2012, 12:17 AM by RawkBandMan.)
07-24-2012, 12:16 AM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)