Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Buying the Penumbra Collection
Licaon_Kter Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 48
Threads: 4
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 0
#1
Buying the Penumbra Collection

Tried with Opera v10beta / Firefox v3.0.7 / Konqueror 4.2.2 all under Linux

Used coupon code: "COLLECTION" or "COLLECTION." but still the same error message.

[Image: penumbracupon.th.jpg]

What am i doing wrong ?

10x
04-23-2009, 01:38 AM
Find Reply
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 4,093
Threads: 199
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 202
#2
RE: Buying the Penumbra Collection

Nothing!
I updated the coupon yesterday and apparently a setting I changed was not any good... Fixed now!
04-23-2009, 06:51 AM
Website Find Reply
Licaon_Kter Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 48
Threads: 4
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Buying the Penumbra Collection

Yep, it works now.

Cheers!
04-23-2009, 12:43 PM
Find Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)