Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Are Amnesia players adults or teens?
Yuhaney Offline
Hello Friends!

Threads: 100
RE: Are Amnesia players adults or teens?

+1

03-27-2013, 09:25 PM
Website Find
Chris Deveaux Offline

Threads: 3

(03-27-2013, 02:04 PM)Dogfood Wrote:
(03-27-2013, 02:53 AM)Chris Deveaux Wrote:
(03-20-2013, 01:42 AM)Chris Deveaux Wrote: I'm 14 . Icant wait till pewdie plays itWink I'm pumped I'mpumped I'm so fricking pumpedSmile

Excuse me! But I am one of those people and so you're calling me this Pussy that can't play a Damn good Fucking Horror GAME! Well I am very offended by you're dumb comment And also I have improved on playing Amnesia since I started playing it a year ago So you have no right to tell me that I can't play amnesia and that I can't comment about him!

You know what, no offense but you're the typical PDP fan that everyone hates. You like to sprout his memes everywhere where they don't belong, you get pissed off easily and start shouting in bad grammar and you think that you have the right to spam everything with his memes.

It's also obvious that you're still struggling with puberty due to "I'm free to do whatever i want" attitude

Not to mention that you COMPLETELY missed the point of what Sarcophagus said.

Tell me, if 95% of comments on PDP videos were praising some other youtuber would you be ok with that ?