Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Newsletter | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 2.83 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Save in Justine!
Author Message
JR177 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #31
RE: Save in Justine!

How the heck am I supposed to do this?! It's not working. It just takes me to the main game. Please give detailed instructions .-.
05-21-2014 11:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
DnALANGE Offline
Banned

Posts: 1,550
Joined: Jan 2012
Post: #32
RE: Save in Justine!

Uh...
First of all, no CAPS or big letter type necessary!
Second of all..
What do you mean? you can not play Justine i guess?
Do you have the 1.2 patch installed? ( google for Justine )
Install it and launch the LAUNCHER!
IF you have installed the patch correctly you will see JUSTINE inside the launcher on the right side, when you double clicked the launcher.exe
(This post was last modified: 05-22-2014 11:25 AM by DnALANGE.)
05-22-2014 11:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
CyberGhostface Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 16
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 1
Post: #33
RE: Save in Justine!

Just figured I'd ask, is this mod still up to date with the current version of Justine? Thanks.
05-26-2015 04:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Romulator Offline
G'day mate! :3

Posts: 3,503
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 191
Post: #34
RE: Save in Justine!

It should. You're modifying a save game, not any core files which would have been affected by post 1.2 updates.

Discord: Romulator#4942
[Image: 8f5d099c7b.png]
05-26-2015 08:16 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
CyberGhostface Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 16
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 1
Post: #35
RE: Save in Justine!

Thanks!
05-26-2015 08:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)